Sen. Daley’s new 26th District place of work open for business

LANSING, Mich. — Point out Sen. Kevin Daley introduced Wednesday that his new 26th Senate District office is now open up and prepared to provide its constituents in Genesee, Lapeer, Saginaw, and Tuscola counties.

“It was an honor serving the men and women of the 31st Senate District about the earlier 4 many years. As a consequence of the actions of the Independent Redistricting Commission, nonetheless, the place I depict has transformed and I was elected to provide the 26th Senate District in my 2nd term. I am psyched to get to know so lots of new people in new parts of our excellent point out. I search forward to hearing from them and performing really hard to continue to keep Michigan relocating forward and I will continue to prioritize the needs of my constituents and be their voice in Lansing,” said Daley, R-Lum.

The senator’s Lansing office is situated in Home 5200 of the Connie B. Binsfeld Office Developing at 201 Townsend St., across from the Capitol.

Daley’s employees contains Main of Staff members Bryce Fisher, Legislative Assistant Casey McGuire and Constituent Relations Coordinator Alex Poirier.

The office environment can be contacted at 517-373-1777 or [email protected]. The mailing address is Sen. Kevin Daley, P.O. Box 30036, Lansing, MI 48909.

The 26th Senate District involves the following parts of Genesee, Lapeer, Saginaw, and Tuscola counties:

Genesee County: Montrose Township, Vienna Township, Thetford Township, Forest Township, Genesee Township, Richfield Township, Davison Township, and the metropolitan areas of Montrose, Clio, Davison and Burton.
Lapeer County: Wealthy Township, Burlington Township, Marathon Township, Deerfield Township, North Branch Township, Burnside Township, Oregon Township, Mayfield Township, Arcadia Township, Goodland Township, Elba Township, Lapeer Township, Attica Township, Imlay Township, and the cities of Lapeer and Imlay Metropolis.
Saginaw County: Richland Township, Thomas Township, James Township, Swan Creek Township, Spaulding Township, Bridgeport Township, Frankenmuth Township, Blumfield Township, St. Charles Township, Albee Township, Taymouth Township, Birch Operate Township, Chesaning Township, Maple Grove Township, and the town of Frankenmuth.
Tuscola County: Wisner Township, Akron Township, Gilford Township, Fairgrove Township, Denmark Township, Juniata Township, Tuscola Township, Vassar Township, Fremont Township, Dayton Township, Arbela Township, Millington Township, Watertown Township, and the town of Vassar.


News Viber